Executive Council election

Three positions on the APNIC Executive Council (EC) became vacant in March 2006. An open election to fill these vacancies was held at APNIC 21 in Perth, Australia on Friday 3 March 2006.

Akinori Maemura, Che-Hoo Cheng, Vinh Ngo were all elected to positions on the APNIC Executive Council.

The following candidates have been nominated for the EC election: [alphabetical order]

For information on current EC members and the role of the EC please refer to the Executive Council web page.

Online voting and proxy registration are now closed.


Last modified: | © 1999 - APNIC Pty. Ltd.
Contact us | Privacy statement