APRICOT 2017 and APNIC 43

About the EC Election

Online voting and proxy appointment for the APNIC Executive Council (EC) election is now closed. Onsite voting will be open from Thursday, 2 March 2017 at 09:00 and close at 14:00 (UTC +7) on the same day.

The APNIC Executive Council (EC) represents the APNIC Membership and acts in the best interests of the organization.

Nominations for the EC Election were open from Thursday, 5 January 2017 until Thursday, 16 February 2016 at 17:30 (UTC +10), and were made via the online nomination form. All nominations were made by the Member's Corporate Contacts, or by an authorized Member Contact with voting rights given by the Member's Corporate Contact. Members were welcome to nominate a representative from their own organization. All nominations are listed on this website after APNIC confirms the nominee is able and willing to serve on the EC.

  • Gaurab Raj Upadhaya
  • James Spenceley
  • Jessica Shen
  • Kenny Huang

A final list of nominees has been announced.

Check the EC Election key dates for information on the online and onsite voting timeline.

More information on the APNIC EC Election can be found below: