Executive Council election

Four positions on the APNIC Executive Council (EC) became vacant in March 2005. An open election to fill these vacancies was held at the APNIC 19 in Kyoto, Japan on Friday 25 February 2005.

Hualin Qian, Yan Ma, Kuo Wei Wu and Moo-Ho Billy Cheon were all elected to positions on the APNIC Executive Council.

The following candidate were nominated for the EC election:

For information on current EC members and the role of the EC please refer to the Executive Council web page.

Top of page
Programme | SIGs | Sponsorship | APNIC meetings | APRICOT 2005 | APNIC home
Last modified: | © 1999 - APNIC Pty. Ltd.
Contact us | Privacy statement