Skip to main content


APNIC Fellowship Committee

The Fellowships Committee (FC) is responsible for reviewing and selecting applicants to be eligible to receive fellowships to APNIC Conference.

Listed below are the Committee Members for APNIC 52 Online Fellowships.

  • Etuate Cocker, Tonga
  • Jessica Wei, Australia
  • Kamran Saeed, Pakistan
  • Marjory Sy, Philippines
  • Mavis Tom, Solomon Islands
  • Siena Perry, Australia
  • Sunny Chendi, Australia
  • Taimur Shahzad, Pakistan
  • Wita Laksan, Australia