Skip to main content
APRICOT 2021 logo
22 February – 4 March 2021
Sun Graphics


APNIC Member and proxy online voting are closed.


Congratulations to Gaurab Raj Upadhaya, Kenny Huang, and Yoshinobu Matsuzaki on their re-election to the APNIC EC, and to Feng Leng on his election to the APNIC EC for the first time. They will each serve a two-year term of office.

The election results are available to view. Please note that the time stamp in the Poll Result refers to Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC +10) which is the time in Brisbane, Australia.

APNIC sincerely thanks departing EC member, Yuedong Zhang, for his service to the APNIC community.

The final list of nominees, in the order of their nominations received, are:

Nominations are now closed as of 11 February 2021 at 17:30 (UTC +10).

All nominations are listed on this website after APNIC confirms the nominee is able and willing to serve on the APNIC EC.

Nominees do not have to be representatives of APNIC Members; however, only APNIC Members may make nominations. APNIC Members are welcome to nominate a representative of their own organization. The APNIC Member’s Corporate Contact must authorize the nomination.

For more information, please see the Nominations FAQ.

You can find more information below: