Executive Council election

Four positions on the APNIC Executive Council (EC) became vacant in March 2003. An open election to fill these vacancies took place at the APNIC Annual Member Meeting in Taipei, Taiwan on Friday 28 February 2003.

The successful candidates were:

Nominations of individuals to serve on the EC closed on Friday 14 February 2003 and the following candidates were nominated for the EC election:

    [alphabetical order]

  • Dez Blanchfield
  • Qian Hualin
  • Lim Hock Koon
  • Yong Wan Ju
  • Kuo-Wei Wu
  • Ma Yan

For information on current EC members and the role of the EC please refer to the Executive Council web page.



Top of page

Last modified: | © 1999 - APNIC Pty. Ltd.
Contact us | Privacy statement