



XI'AN, CHINA 20 - 30 August 2013

NRO Number Council Election



Nominees for 2013 NRO NC Election

- Sanullah Soomro
- Tomohiro Fujisaki
- Tan Ghee Khoon
- Aftab Siddiqui





On-site voting

- Opening of the ballot box
- The ballot box will be moved to the Voting desk after the opening of on-site voting is announced
- The ballot box is supervised by the Election Tellers at all times
- Voting period
 - Starts: Now
 - Ends: 14:00 (UTC +8) today, 29 August 2013







Questions?

